Contact Us

The Chicago Lighthouse for People Who Are Blind or Visually Impaired
1850 West Roosevelt Road
Chicago, IL 60608-1298
Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Tel: (312) 666-1331
Fax: (312) 243-8539
TDD: (312) 666-8874

The Chicago Lighthouse Vision Rehabilitation Center
222 Waukegan Road
Glenview, IL 60025
Hours: Monday through Friday 9:00am-5:00pm
Tel: (847) 510-6200
Fax: (847)729-2207

Chicago Lighthouse Job Hotline: Daniela Guzman (312) 666-1331 ext. 3653
daniela.guzman@chicagolighthouse.org

Assistive Technology Center: Sandra Valentino (312) 997-3653
sandra.valentino@chicagolighthouse.org

Chicago Lighthouse Industries: Jean-Claude Kappler (312) 997-3645
jean-claude.kappler@chicagolighthouse.org

Chicago Lighthouse Retail and Online Store: 1(800) 919-3375
store@chicagolighthouse.org

CRIS Radio: Bill Jurek (312) 666-1331 ext. 3678
bill.jurek@chicagolighthouse.org

Development Center for Blind, Multi-Disabled Children: Terry Longo (312) 666-1331 ext. 3660 terry.longo@chicagolighthouse.org

Employment Services: Sheila Perkins (312) 997-3647
sheila.perkins@chicagolighthouse.org

Illinois Instructional Materials Center: Greg Polman (312) 997-3673
greg.polman@chicagolighthouse.org

Kane Legal Clinic Cacia Sit (312) 666-1331 ext. 3112
cacia.sit@chicagolighthouse.org

Independent Living Services: Greg Polman (312) 997-3673
greg.polman@chicagolighthouse.org

Low Vision Clinic: (312) 997-3686 or click here to book appointment now.

Veterans Supply Administration Program: Shelly Marello (800) 472-8282
shelly.marello@chicagolighthouse.org

Make a contribution: David DeBoer (312) 997-3668
david.deboer@chicagolighthouse.org

Inquire about volunteer opportunities: Sammi Grant (312) 666-1331 ext. 3136
sammi.grant@chicagolighthouse.org

Media opportunities and to schedule a tour or presentation: Dominic Calabrese (312) 997-3662
dominic.calabrese@chicagolighthouse.org

For Questions comments about the website please call (312)666-1331 ext.3358 or email webmaster@chicagolighthouse.org.